Contact Us

Address

Taranaki Rugby Football Union
Yarrow Stadium
Maratahu Street
PO Box 5004
New Plymouth

Ph: 06 759 0167
Fax: 06 757 3859

 

Media Advisory

In accordance with the Taranaki Rugby Media Policy plese contact the following staff for media enquiries: 

Port Taranaki Bulls:  Bre Jones, email: bre@trfu.co.nz phone 021 951 288 

Contact Form

* indicates required.

Board

Mike Collins

Chief Executive Officer
Phone
Contact Amber Penwarden
Email
mike.collins@trfu.co.nz

Mel McGlashan

Executive Assistant
Mobile
021 101 7207
Email
mel@trfu.co.nz

Vaughan Minton

Financial Controller
Mobile
027 464 4587
Email
vaughan@trfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Glenn Noble

Community Rugby Manager
Mobile
027 328 4141
Email
glenn@trfu.co.nz

Kate Parkinson

Rugby Operations & Logistics Coordinator
Phone
06 757 3851
Mobile
027 478 5613
Email
kate@trfu.co.nz

Josh Hamilton

Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
027 385 4773
Email
josh@trfu.co.nz

Orlaith Curran

Womens Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
021 088 10570
Email
orlaith@trfu.co.nz

Jack Kirifi

Maori-Pasifika Academy Manager & Rugby Development Officer
Mobile
027 335 6448
Email
jack@trfu.co.nz

Commercial

Geoff Hitchcock

Commercial Manager
Mobile
027 283 6649
Email
geoff@trfu.co.nz

Ethan Perrett

Sales Executive
Phone
06 759 0167
Mobile
021 655 211
Email
ethan@trfu.co.nz

Bre Jones

Fan Engagement Executive
Mobile
021 951 288
Email
bre@trfu.co.nz

Academy

David Ormrod

Academy Manager
Mobile
020 402 43754
Email
david.ormrod@trfu.co.nz

Orlaith Curran

Womens Rugby Development Officer
Phone
06 759 01 67
Mobile
021 088 10570
Email
orlaith@trfu.co.nz

Port Taranaki Bulls

Colin Cooper

Head Coach
Email
colin@trfu.co.nz

Dean Spicer

Team Manager
Mobile
027 553 5231
Email
dean@trfu.co.nz

Doug Neilson

Performance Analyst
Mobile
021 632 772
Email
doug@trfu.co.nz

Willie Rickards

Assistant Coach
Email
willie@trfu.co.nz

Adam Hay

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
Mobile
021 713 643
Email
adam@trfu.co.nz