Southern Sharks take out 2016 Dewar Shield 31 October 2016


Here are the winning teams from Saturday at the Taranaki Club 7's Tournament:

Congratulations Southern Rugby Club Hawera on winning the Dewar Shield, second year in a row!
Congratulations also to Clifton Rugby Club for winning the colts division, Rangataua Rugby for winning the Womens division, and Tukapa Rugby & Sports Club for winning in the men's senior 3rds division.